Your location is: Home »

Cantons with Lowest Taxes in Switzerland

cantons with lowest taxes in Switzerland

There are a total of 26 cantons making up the country of Switzerland and each canton features its own tax system. The cantons are as follows; Aargau, Appenzell Inner Rhodes, Appenzell Ausserrhoden, Berne, Basel-Country, Basel-Stadt, Fribourg, Geneva, Glarus, Grisons, Jura Mountains, Lucerne, Neuchâtel, Nidwalden, Obwalden, St. Gallen, Schaffhausen, Solothurn, Schwyz, Thurgau, Ticino, Uri, Vaud, Valais, Zug, Zurich. Swiss law allows […]

Read more »